Does Your Honeycomb Contain Honey?


This is a question we get often and the short answer is: no!

Our Honeycomb Blast Choccy Bar is made with traditional honeycomb confectionery, but contains no honey from bees. We know, it can be confusing with the name - but it gets its name from its resemblance to that of bee's honeycomb.

Honeycomb is a type of confectionery made using sugar and bicarbonate soda. During the process of being made, it traps tiny air bubbles throughout giving it a resemblance to that of honeycomb.

So no honey from bees in these bars!

100% vegan friendly as it's made with dairy free choccy.